Our Staff

Our Staff

Friendship Circle of Cleveland

Address: 27900 Gates Mills Blvd.
Pepper Pike, OH 44124
Phone: 216.377.3000
Email: Info@FriendsCleveland.com
Questions? Click here to let us know.

Yossi Marozov
Rabbi Yossi Marozov
Executive Director
Phone: 216.377.3000 Ext. 1003
Email: Yossi@Friendscleveland.com

Estie Marozov
Estie Marozov

Program Director
Phone: 216.377.3000 Ext. 1005
Email: Estie@Friendscleveland.com

Kim.JPG
Kim Sirkin

Manager of Development and Marketing
Phone: 216.377.3000 Ext. 1009
Email: Kim@Friendscleveland.com

Rena.jpg
Rena Wertheim

Program Administrator
Phone: 216.377.3000 Ext. 1008
Email: Rena@Friendscleveland.com

Ashley Doringo
Ashley Doringo

Program Coordinator
Phone: 216.377.3000 Ext. 1001
Email: Ashley@Friendscleveland.com

amy.jpgAmy Pincus
Community Support Specialist
Phone: 216.377.3000 Ext. 1002
Direct: 216.386.7337
Email: Amy@Friendscleveland.com

Devora.JPG
Devora Klugman

Special Events Coordinator
Phone: 216.377.3000 Ext. 1007
Email: Devora@Friendscleveland.com

FullSizeRender.jpgMorgan Forsythe
Volunteer Coordinator / Social Media Director
Lead behavioral intervention specialist 
Phone: 216.377.3000 Ext. 1004
Direct: 216.385.6026
Email: Morgan@Friendscleveland.com